Verzeichnis zertifizierter Experten von Vertex

Lernen Sie die weltweit qualifiziertesten Experten für die Steuersoftware von Vertex kennen. Schauen Sie sich das Verzeichnis aus zertifizierten Fachleuten von Vertex an und sehen Sie, wer über anerkannte Softwarekompetenzen und -schulungen verfügt.
Vertex-Verzeichnis zertifizierter Fachleute
Name Contact Standort Arbeitgeber Zertifizierung
Stevie Mols

smols@dmainc.com 
3 161-596-5532

The Netherlands

DuCharme, McMillen & Associates

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Leandro Mota

leandrodiegomota@gmail.com 
3 162-196-3635

Amsterdam,
The Netherlands

DELOITTE BELASTINGADVISEURS B.V.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Tatyana Martinez

703-254-8592

Alexandria,
VA
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Kelley Winslow

kelley.winslow@key.com 
518-436-6879

Albany,
NY
United States

KeyBank NA

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Tony Hill

tony.hill@ryan.com 
+44 (0) 777 627 7184

London,
UK

Ryan

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Caitlin Ruzenski

caitlin.ruzenski@vertexinc.com

Pottstown,
PA
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax / Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Amber Cannon

amber.cannon@vertexinc.com

Philadelphia,
PA,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Chaitanya Kolla

Chaitanya.kolla123@gmail.com 
402-305-9430

United States Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Andy Hallsworth

andrew.hallsworth@vertexgts.co.uk 
44 787-283-9070

Baydon,
UK

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax / Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Adrian Steller United Kingdom

Ryan

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Brooke Toner

brooke9793@gmail.com
484-802-2885

Collegeville,
PA
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax / Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Frank Vasi

frank.vasi@albertsons.com
817-480-5319

Dallas,
TX
United States

Albertsons Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Henry Tran

huy.d.tran@pwc.com
669-350-6829

San Jose,
CA
United States

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Elizabeth Cummins

elizabeth.cummins@key.com 
518-436-6815

Albany,
NY
United States

Key Bank NA

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Pooja Goyal

pooja.goyal@accenture.com

Gurugram,
India

Accenture

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Mansi Jain

mansijain7@deloitte.com

India

Deloitte Tax LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Tracy Chen

tracy.t.chen@pwc.com 
003 161-483-9711

The Netherlands

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Alejandro Calzada Perez

acalzada555@gmail.com
704-668-5145

Charlotte,
NC
United States

Ernst & Young, LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Ray Vizza

ray.vizza@us.gt.com 
708-228-9212

Chicago,
IL
United States

Grant Thornton

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Shuailong Wang

shuailong.wang@adm.com 
+3 162-159-0090

Naarden,
The Netherlands

Archer Daniels Midland

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax

Our Customer Stories

Discover how companies like yours are using Vertex.

LEARN MORE
Man in suit reviewing tax calculations on sheet