Vertex Certified Directory

Meet the most qualified Vertex tax software experts in the world. Review the directory of Vertex Certified Professionals and see who has validated software skills and training.
The Vertex Certified Implementer Program sets the standard for Vertex tax technology product knowledge and provides organizations with an effective way to develop and recognize Vertex implementation professionals.
Vertex Certified Professionals Directory
Name Contact Location Employer Certification
Amber Cannon

amber.cannon@vertexinc.com

Philadelphia,
PA,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Chaitanya Kolla

Chaitanya.kolla123@gmail.com 
402-305-9430

United States Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Andy Hallsworth

andrew.hallsworth@vertexgts.co.uk 
44 787-283-9070

Baydon,
UK

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax / Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Adrian Steller United Kingdom

Ryan

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Brooke Toner

brooke9793@gmail.com
484-802-2885

Collegeville,
PA
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax / Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Frank Vasi

frank.vasi@albertsons.com
817-480-5319

Dallas,
TX
United States

Albertsons Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Henry Tran

huy.d.tran@pwc.com
669-350-6829

San Jose,
CA
United States

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Elizabeth Cummins

elizabeth.cummins@key.com 
518-436-6815

Albany,
NY
United States

Key Bank NA

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Pooja Goyal

pooja.goyal@accenture.com

Gurugram,
India

Accenture

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Mansi Jain

mansijain7@deloitte.com

India

Deloitte Tax LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Tracy Chen

tracy.t.chen@pwc.com 
003 161-483-9711

The Netherlands

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Alejandro Calzada Perez

acalzada555@gmail.com
704-668-5145

Charlotte,
NC
United States

Ernst & Young, LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Ray Vizza

ray.vizza@us.gt.com 
708-228-9212

Chicago,
IL
United States

Grant Thornton

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Shuailong Wang

shuailong.wang@adm.com 
+3 162-159-0090

Naarden,
The Netherlands

Archer Daniels Midland

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Smriti Gupta

smriti.gupta@hcl.com

Minnesota
United States

HCL America

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Tarun Kumar

catarunpeshwani@gmail.com

Gurgaon,
Haryana,
India

Accenture

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Vishal Maheshwari

vishal.maheshwari@accenture.com 
+91 976-714-1799

Mumbai,
India

Accenture

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Heidi R. Thomas, CMI

heidi.thomas@earlywarning.com
480.695.3842

Mesa,
AZ
United States

Early Warning Services, LLC

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Sushmita Singh

sushmit189@gmail.com 
988-452-1299

Gurgaon,
Haryana,
India

Accenture

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Yazmin Morales Nashville,
TN
United States

Deloitte Tax LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax

Earn Your Certification

Are you interested in becoming certified? Unleash your potential and learn more about the benefits of our leading Certified Implementer program.

LEARN MORE
woman on a laptop using vertex tax software