Vertex Certified Directory

Vertex Certified Professionals Directory
Name Contact Location Employer Certification
Dave Parvensky

dave.parvensky@vertexinc.com

King of Prussia,
PA,
USA

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x - Sales Tax / Consumer Use Tax
D. Alex Garvin

algarvin@deloitte.com

714-722-9218

Dallas,
TX,
United States

Deloitte Tax LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Jinsu Kim

jinsukim@deloitte.com

713-446-6221

Houston,
TX,
United States

Deloitte Tax LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Amy Crouch

amy.crouch@ryan.com

972-934-0022

Dallas,
Texas,
United States

Ryan, LLC

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Caleb Edwards Houston,
Texas,
United States

Deloitte Tax LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Jennifer L Cutter

jennifer.cutter@wegmans.com

585-429-3772

Rochester,
NY,
United States

Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Andrew Turse

andrew.turse@vertexinc.com

Philadelphia,
PA,
United States

Vertex, Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Stephanie Dobbins

stephanie.dobbins@vertexinc.com

610-639-5669

King of Prussia,
PA,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Drew Locke

drew.locke@rsmus.com

316-737-6878

Charlotte,
NC,
United States

RSM US LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 7.x
Sai Avula

sai.avula@us.gt.com

917-589-3338

Atlanta,
GA,
USA

Grant Thornton

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Stephanie Metzner

stephanie.metzner@vertexinc.com

469-999-5656

Ambler,
PA,
USA

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Akin Olutunla

akintunla@gmail.com

Frisco,
TX,
USA
Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Riva Zhu

riva.zhu@bertelsmann.com

212-782-1114

New York,
NY, 
USA

Bertelsmann Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Carlos Calderón

carlos.calderon05@gmail.com

San José,
Costa Rica
Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Swapna Nallamalli

snallamalli@deloitte.com

Des Plaines,
IL,
USA
Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
David Ricchio

dricchio@deloitte.com

312-452-8687

Chicago,
IL,
USA
Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Sacha Habets

Sacha.Habets@vertexinc.com

Maastricht,
The Netherlands

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
James L. Sullivan

jisullivan@deloitte.com

Medway,
MA,
USA

Deloitte Tax LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 7.x
Nicole van Wandeloo

Nicole.van.Wandeloo@vertexinc.com

Maastricht,
Limburg,
The Netherlands

Vertex Netherlands B.V.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Emily Vasas

Emily.Vasas@vertexinc.com

484-595-6009

King of Prussia,
PA,
USA

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x

Vertex Exchange 2019: Innovation Award Winners

This year, six of our clients were recognized for their unique use of tax technology to drive business value. Explore how these leaders are leveraging innovation in their tax function.

Meet The Winners