Vertex Certified Directory

Vertex Certified Professionals Directory
Name Contact Location Employer Certification
John Bateman

john.bateman@vertexinc.com

King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States

Vertex, Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Robert A Marino Jr

rob.marino@vertexinc.com

King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States

Vertex, Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Thomas (Ted) Baildon

Ted.Baildon@vertexinc.com

King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States

Vertex, Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Nathan Russo

nathan.russo@vertexinc.com

King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States

Vertex, Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Christy Colflesh

christy.colflesh@vertexinc.com

King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States

Vertex, Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Emily Evans

emily.evans@vertexinc.com

King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States

Vertex, Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Janet Grosso King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States

Vertex, Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Claire Cornell

ccornell1997@yahoo.com

Seattle,
Washington,
United States

Starbucks Corporation

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Tim Butts

tim.butts@vertexinc.com

Exton,
Pennsylvania,
United States

Vertex, Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Fernando Fuentes Rubi

ffuentesrubi@deloitte.com

Chicago,
Illinois,
United States

Deloitte Tax LLP

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Matt Horne

Matt.Horne@Vertexinc.com

King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States

Vertex, Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Kiran Seshagiri

Kiran.Seshagiri@VertexInc.com

Frisco,
Texas,
United States

Vertex, Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Timothy O'Donnell, CPA, CMI

odonnell619@verizon.net

Glen Mills,
Pennsylvania,
United States
Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Ted Mirenda Jr.

Ted.Mirenda@VertexInc.com

King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States

Vertex, Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Robert Farber Los Angeles,
California,
United States

Grant Thornton

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Pradeep Kumar Gaddem

pradeep_gaddem@yahoo.com

Woodbury,
Minnesota,
United States

ERPA

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Jinu Mathew

jinmathew@deloitte.com

Hyderabad,
Telangana/India

Deloitte Tax LLP

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Komal Gupta Hyderabad,
Telangana/India

Deloitte Tax LLP

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Rachael Lund

rachael.lund@vertexinc.com

King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Pratiksha Priyadarshini

prpriyadarshini@deloitte.com
+91 9581800044

Hyderabad,
Telangana/India

Deloitte Tax LLP

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x

Vertex Exchange 2019: Innovation Award Winners

This year, six of our clients were recognized for their unique use of tax technology to drive business value. Explore how these leaders are leveraging innovation in their tax function.

Meet The Winners