Vertex Certified Directory

Vertex Certified Professionals Directory
Name Contact Location Employer Certification
Uma Srivastava Gurugram,
India

Deloitte

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Jameel Ahemad Mohammad

jamohammad@deloitte.com

Hyderabad,
India

Deloitte Tax Services India Pvt Ltd

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Amit Kumar Goyal

amgoyal@deloitte.com

Austin,
Texas,
United States

Deloitte Tax LLP

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Abhay Nadkarni

Abhay.nadkarni@cscglobal.com

Wilmington,
Delaware,
United States

CSC

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Katja Theunissen

ktheunissen@deloitte.nl

The Netherlands

Deloitte

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Herbert Ulmer

ulmer_herbert_l@lilly.com

Indianapolis,
Indiana,
United States

Eli Lilly and Company

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Wade Adeogun

wade.adeogun@pwc.com

Portland,
Oregon,
United States

PwC

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Rahul Jain Houston,
Texas,
United States

Air Liquide USA, LLC

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Pawan Kumar Sharma Hyderabad,
India

Deloitte

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Yuri Mandrychenko

ymandrychenko@deloitte.com

San Francisco,
California,
United States

Deloitte Tax LLP

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Paul Moeesner King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Kathy LaMonica

Kathy.lamonica@reacpa.com

Cleveland,
Ohio,
United States

Rea & Associates

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Justin Lee

justin.lee@ryan.com

Atlanta,
Georgia,
United States

Ryan, LLC

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
David Shrontz

david.shrontz@pwc.com

Fort Myers,
Florida,
United States

PwC

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Charmers Malcolm United States

Ryan

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Michael Anthony Mortimer

mmortimer@csa.canon.com

Burlington,
New Jersey,
United States

Canon Solutions America, Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Sara Crooks

scrooks@KPMG.com

Detroit,
Michigan,
United States

KPMG

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Devinn Root Detroit,
Michigan,
United States

Ryan

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
John Clark

John.Clark@rsmus.com

Charlotte,
North Carolina,
United States

RSM US LLP

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Saskia Li

SALT@arthrex.com

United States

Arthrex, Inc

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x

Vertex Exchange

Join Vertex customers, solution experts and tax professionals to learn about solutions and strategies that can help improve tax processes and deliver value to your tax department. Learn more about our 2019 events.

Learn More
Vertex Exchange