Vertex Certified Directory

Vertex Certified Professionals Directory
Name Contact Location Employer Certification
Goutham Kumar Mallemarapu

gouthammallemarapu@gmail.com

469-999-5656

Dallas,
TX,
United States

RYAN LLC

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Jimmy Kim New York,
NY,
United States

Deloitte Tax LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Satine Huang

sathuang@deloitte.com

Atlanta,
Georgia,
United States

Deloitte Tax LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Huanran Sun

davissun@deloitte.com
huanran939@gmail.com

206-377-9622

Dallas,
TX,
United States

Deloitte Tax LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Nikolaus Fuchs

nikolaus.fuchs@vertexinc.com

Narberth,
PA,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Himaja K

hik@deloitte.com

Hyderabad,
Telangana,
India
Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Nathan Browne Minneapolis,
MN,
United States
Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 7.x
Phalong Macedo

phmacedo@deloitte.com

Houston,
TX,
United States

Deloitte

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Nirbhay Pratap Singh

nirbhasingh@deloitte.com nirbhay_1185@hotmail.com

91-8433586977

Hyderabad,
Telangana,
India

Deloitte Tax Services India Private Limited

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Xochitl Garcia

xogarcia@deloitte.com

210-202-8392

San Antonio,
Texas,
United States

Deloitte Tax

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Sarah Robertson

sarah.robertson@vertexinc.com

610-401-6886

King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Zachary McGowan

zachary.mcgowan@vertexinc.com

267-746-0076

King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Lalith Alladi

lalladi@deloitte.com

+91 8125999374

Gachibowli,
Telangana,
India

Deloitte Tax Services India Pvt Ltd

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Pooja Sharangpani

Psharangpani@deloitte.com

91 8965993434

Hyderabad,
Telangana,
India

Deloitte

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Hema Tadikonda

hetadikonda@deloitte.com

+91-9030073444

Hyderabad,
Telangana,
India

Deloitte Tax Services India Pvt Ltd

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Geetha Ganganna Hyderabad,
Telangana,
India
Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Abhas Trivedi

atrivedi@deloitte.com

+91-8790037670

Hyderabad,
Telangana,
India

Deloitte

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Amandeep Gurugram,
Haryana,
India
Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Yash Sharma

+91 9899974477

New Delhi,
Delhi,
India
Deloitte Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x
Praveen Kumar Sharma

pravesharma@deloitte.com

91 7799809666

Hyderabad,
Telangana,
India

Deloitte

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v8.x

Vertex Exchange 2019: Innovation Award Winners

This year, six of our clients were recognized for their unique use of tax technology to drive business value. Explore how these leaders are leveraging innovation in their tax function.

Meet The Winners