Vertex Certified Directory

Vertex Certified Professionals Directory
Name Contact Location Employer Certification
Xuan Ann Liu Chicago,
Illinois,
United States

Deloitte Tax LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
P v v Satya Sekhar

+91 9666215666

Hyderabad,
Telangana,
India

Deloitte Tax Services India Pvt Ltd

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Vinoth Sivaramakrishnan

+91 9885104277

Hyderabad,
Telangana,
India

Deloitte Tax Services India Pvt Ltd

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Rajan Snc

rsnc@deloitte.com

Chicago,
Illinois,
United States

Deloitte Tax LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Eskindar Aboubakar

eskindar.aboubakar@pwc.com

Dallas,
Texas,
United States

PwC

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Joseph Marian Sunny

jsunny@deloitte.com

+91 9100944809

Hyderabad,
Telangana,
India

Deloitte Tax Services India Pvt Ltd

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Vinu Viswanath

vinviswanath@deloitte.com

Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Deloitte Tax Services India Pvt Ltd

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Tomy David Aloor

mtomydaloor@gmail.com

+91 7659826360

Hyderabad,
Telangana,
India

Deloitte Tax Services India Pvt Ltd

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Padam Bansal

pabansal@delotte.com

Cleveland,
Ohio,
United States

Deloitte Tax LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Jessica Kus

Jessica_kus@steris.com

440.392.7249

Mentor,
Ohio,
United States

STERIS Corporation

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 7.x
Harold Burchfield Boston,
Massachusetts,
United States
Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 7.x
Gabriel L. Marsal

gabriel.marsal@us.gt.com

Chicago,
Illinois,
United States

Grant Thornton LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Dana Templet

dtemplet@he-equipment.com

Baton Rouge,
Louisiana,
United States

H&E Equipment Services, Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 7.x
Zack Metsa

zmetsa@deloitte.com

Chicago,
Illinois,
United States

Deloitte Tax LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Subhankar Sinha

subhsinha@deloitte.com

New Delhi,
India

Deloitte Tax Services India Pvt Ltd

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Swetha Kethireddy Hyderabad,
Telangana,
India
Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Saunak Chowdhury

sauchowdhury@deloitte.com

Hyderabad,
Telangana,
India

Deloitte Tax Services India Pvt Ltd

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Satish Dingari

+91 8099050505

Hyderabad,
Telangana,
India

Deloitte Tax Services India Pvt Ltd

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Sai Krishna Bangaru Hyderabad,
Telangana,
India

Deloitte Tax Services India Pvt Ltd

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Ranjan Routray

rroutray@deloitte.com

Hyderabad,
Telangana,
India

Deloitte Tax Services India Pvt Ltd

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x

Vertex Exchange 2019: Innovation Award Winners

This year, six of our clients were recognized for their unique use of tax technology to drive business value. Explore how these leaders are leveraging innovation in their tax function.

Meet The Winners