Home

Vertex Certified Directory

Vertex Certified Professionals Directory
Name Contact Location Employer Certification
Jennifer Scanlon

jscanlon@graco.com

Minneapolis,
Minnesota,
United States

Graco Inc

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Debbie Seufert

dseufert@jackhenry.com

Monett,
Missouri,
United States

Jack Henry & Associates, Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Nataliya Lozovyy

nlozovyy@deloitte.com

Dallas,
Texas,
United States

Deloitte

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Dan Loughlin

dan.loughlin@vertexinc.com

King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Amanda Vann

ahuynh531@gmail.com

Chicago,
Illinois,
United States

PwC

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Uma Kanagaratnam

Uma.Kanagaratnam@Vertexgts.co.uk

London,
United Kingdom

Vertex Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
James Fei

James.Fei@vertexinc.com

King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Parteek Puri

parteek.p@gmail.com

Spring,
Texas,
United States
Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Ronald Crasto

roncrasto@gmail.com

Phoenix,
Arizona,
United States
Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Robert Shields Winter Garden,
Florida,
United States
Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Nimesh Yadav

nimesh.yadav@us.bosch.com

Aurora,
Illinois,
United States

Robert Bosch LLC

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Newbern Miner

neminer@coca-cola.com

Cumming,
Georgia,
United States

CONA Services LLC

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Monique Joannette Sarasota,
Florida,
United States
Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Mitchell Loukanis

mloukanis@deloitte.com

Houston,
Texas,
United States

Deloitte

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Maria Cavazos

Mcavazos@deloitte.com

Houston,
Texas,
United States

Deloitte

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
James Zeeb

james.zeeb@salestax411.com

Wylie,
Texas,
United States

Zeeb Consulting, LLC

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Helen Zhou King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States
Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Eric Olson

eric.olson@northerntool.com

Burnsville,
Minnesota,
United States

Northern Tool + Equipment

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Denise Torres

dtorres@leasedirect.com

Wayne,
Pennsylvania,
United States

De Lage Landen

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Christian Ackman

chris.ackman@airliquide.com

Houston,
Texas,
United States

Air Liquide USA

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x

Join Us at Vertex Exchange

Join Vertex customers, solution experts and tax professionals to learn about solutions and strategies that can help improve tax processes and deliver value to your tax department.

Learn More
Video Thumbnail Name