icon-alertbrochurescalendarcase-studiescheckcheckchevron-downchevron-downinsightsnewsnext-monthnext-yearicons / categories / Podcastsprevious-monthprevious-yeartwitter-standalonevideoswebinarwhite-paperyoutube
Home

Vertex Certified Directory

Vertex Certified Professionals Directory
Name Contact Location Employer Certification
Justin Lee

justin.lee@ryan.com

Atlanta,
Georgia,
United States

Ryan, LLC

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
David Shrontz

david.shrontz@pwc.com

Fort Myers,
Florida,
United States

PwC

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Charmers Malcolm United States

Ryan

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Michael Anthony Mortimer

mmortimer@csa.canon.com

Burlington,
New Jersey,
United States

Canon Solutions America, Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Sara Crooks

scrooks@KPMG.com

Detroit,
Michigan,
United States

KPMG

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Devinn Root Detroit,
Michigan,
United States

Ryan

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
John Clark

John.Clark@rsmus.com

Charlotte,
North Carolina,
United States

RSM US LLP

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Saskia Li

SALT@arthrex.com

United States

Arthrex, Inc

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Steven Moua King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Dave Parvensky King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Mark Bohlman King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Jennifer Scanlon

jscanlon@graco.com

Minneapolis,
Minnesota,
United States

Graco Inc

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Debbie Seufert

dseufert@jackhenry.com

Monett,
Missouri,
United States

Jack Henry & Associates, Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Nataliya Lozovyy

nlozovyy@deloitte.com

Dallas,
Texas,
United States

Deloitte

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Dan Loughlin

dan.loughlin@vertexinc.com

King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Amanda Vann

ahuynh531@gmail.com

Chicago,
Illinois,
United States

PwC

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Uma Kanagaratnam

Uma.Kanagaratnam@Vertexgts.co.uk

London,
United Kingdom

Vertex Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
James Fei

James.Fei@vertexinc.com

King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Parteek Puri

parteek.p@gmail.com

Spring,
Texas,
United States
Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Ronald Crasto

roncrasto@gmail.com

Phoenix,
Arizona,
United States
Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x

Join Us at Vertex Exchange

Join Vertex customers, solution experts and tax professionals to learn about solutions and strategies that can help improve tax processes and deliver value to your tax department.

Learn More
Video Thumbnail Name