Home

Vertex Certified Directory

Vertex Certified Professionals Directory
Name Contact Location Employer Certification
Parteek Puri

parteek.p@gmail.com

Spring,
Texas,
United States
Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Ronald Crasto

roncrasto@gmail.com

Phoenix,
Arizona,
United States
Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Robert Shields Winter Garden,
Florida,
United States
Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Nimesh Yadav

nimesh.yadav@us.bosch.com

Aurora,
Illinois,
United States

Robert Bosch LLC

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Newbern Miner

neminer@coca-cola.com

Cumming,
Georgia,
United States

CONA Services LLC

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Monique Joannette Sarasota,
Florida,
United States
Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Mitchell Loukanis

mloukanis@deloitte.com

Houston,
Texas,
United States

Deloitte

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Maria Cavazos

Mcavazos@deloitte.com

Houston,
Texas,
United States

Deloitte

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
James Zeeb

james.zeeb@salestax411.com

Wylie,
Texas,
United States

Zeeb Consulting, LLC

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Helen Zhou King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States
Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Eric Olson

eric.olson@northerntool.com

Burnsville,
Minnesota,
United States

Northern Tool + Equipment

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Denise Torres

dtorres@leasedirect.com

Wayne,
Pennsylvania,
United States

De Lage Landen

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Christian Ackman

chris.ackman@airliquide.com

Houston,
Texas,
United States

Air Liquide USA

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Rebecca Schnieders

rschnieders@tkcholdings.com

Saint Louis,
Missouri,
United States

Keefe

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Elizabeth Payne

mel.payne@srpnet.com

Phoenix,
Arizona,
United States

Salt River Project

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
John Johnston San Diego,
California,
United States
Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Laurie Hensiek

laurie.hensiek@graybar.com

Saint Louis,
Missouri,
United States

Graybar Electric Company, Inc

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Karen Fisher King of Prussia,
Pennsylvania,
United States
Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x
Monika Brown

msbrown@kpmg.com

Houston,
Texas,
United States

KPMG LLP

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v6.x - Foundation Track
Laura Bel Fadel

Laura.BelFadel@gmail.com

Saint Paul,
Minnesota,
United States

Patterson Companies

Indirect Tax O Series - Sales Tax v7.x

Join Us at Our Next Event

Join Vertex at the next webcast, or visit us at an upcoming conference or industry event. Visit our booth, attend our sessions, meet our people.

Learn More
Video Thumbnail Name