Vertex Certified Directory

Meet the most qualified Vertex tax software experts in the world. Review the directory of Vertex Certified Professionals and see who has validated software skills and training.

Vertex Certified Professionals Directory
Name Contact Location Employer Certification
Brandon Dart

dartbrandon@hotmail.com
704-779-6167

Charlotte,
NC,
United States

KPMG

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Katy Martens

katy.martens@vertexinc.com
818-930-6191

Los Angeles,
CA,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Daniel Donati

ddonati@deloitte.com

United States Deloitte Tax LLP Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Desh Deepak

ddeepakgarg@gmail.com
408-242-0172

San Jose,
CA,
United States
Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Bhavana Digal

bhavana.digal@gmail.com

Marion,
SC,
United States

Deloitte Tax LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Michael Watson

michael.watson7@ingka.ikea.com
610-834-0180

Conshohocken,
PA,
United States

IKEA

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Brandon Giotta

brandon.giotta@vertexinc.com
347-906-2449

Dix Hills,
NY,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Eddie Reijners

eddie.reijners@vertexinc.com
+31611287320

The Netherlands

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Thais Thompson

send.thais.email@gmail.com
912-308-0943

Marion,
SC,
United States

DuCharme, McMillen & Associates

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
YE BI

ybi@kpmg.com
917-370-7331

New York,
NY,
United States

KPMG LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Cynthia Bailey

cynthia.bailey@vertexinc.com
484-844-2061

Wayne,
PA,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Atila Borba Vaccaro Pidoni Mota

atilamota@kpmg.com

Fort Lauderdale,
FL,
United States

KPMG LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Laura Rodriguez Sotomayor

larodriguez@deloitte.com

United States Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Desirai Svetcov

desirai3@gmail.com
775-375-8328

United States Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Cara Duepner

cara.duepner@vertexinc.com
314-402-6427

De Soto,
MO,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Ariana L Perez

ariana.perez@srpnet.com

Tempe,
AZ,
United States

Salt River Project

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 7.x
Nitoo Gupta

nitogupta@deloitte.com
404-394-0761

Redwood City,
CA,
United States
Deloitte Tax LLP Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Hema Hiranandani

hema.hiranandani@vertexinc.com

King of Prussia,
PA,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Jing Li

jingli9@deloitte.com

McLean,
VA,
United States

Deloitte Tax LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Laura Rodriguez Sotomayor

larodriguez@deloitte.com

Atlanta,
GA,
United States
Deloitte Tax LLP Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax

Earn Your Certification

Are you interested in becoming certified? Unleash your potential and learn more about the benefits of our leading Certified Implementer program.

LEARN MORE