Vertex Certified Directory

Vertex Certified Professionals Directory
Name Contact Location Employer Certification
Harold Burchfield Boston,
MA,
United States
Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Michelle Burns Downingtown,
PA,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Christian Slifer

cslifer@deloitte.com

Deloitte Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Lakshmi (Nagalaxmi) Velaga

lakshmi.sapfi@gmail.com

732-668-9396

Breinigsville,
PA,
United States

Fabergent Inc

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax / Value Added Tax
Matt McGinn

matt.mcginn@vertexinc.com

King of Prussia, PA,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Gerad Levey

gerad.levey@wegmans.com

585-314-7399

Rochester,
NY,
United States

Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Steven Moua

steven.moua@vertexinc.com

267-300-1826

Reinholds,
PA,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Tammie Borzea

tborzea@bdo.com

513-592-2417

Cincinnati,
OH,
United States
BDO USA LLP Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Cynthia Bailey

cynthia.bailey@vertexinc.com

484-844-2061

Wayne,
PA,
United States
Vertex Inc. Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Raymond Vasquez Noriega III

raymond.noriega@us.bosch.com

 

Chicago,
IL,
United States

Bosch

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Fiona Reyford

fiona.reyford@vertexinc.com

+353876053922

Cork,
Ireland

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Jeffrey W MacManiman

Jeffrey.MacManiman@vertexinc.com
610-633-4231

King of Prussia,
PA ,
United States
Vertex Inc. Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Ricky Lengua

rlengua@deloitte.com

1-818-928-9497

Los Angeles,
CA,
United States

Deloitte

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Christopher Shollenberger

Chris.Shollenberger@vertexinc.com

King of Prussia,
PA,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Azem Sahin

Azem.Sahin@vertexinc.com

Amsterdam,
The Netherlands

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Walt Wardach walter.wardach@dllgroup.com Wayne,
PA,
United States

DLL Financial Services, Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Shilpa Tilwani

shilpa.alwani@gmail.com

+91 8885492541

 

Hyderabad,
Telangana,
India

Deloitte Tax Services Pvt. Ltd

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Kyle Tomalin

kyle.tomalin@vertexinc.com

7322678869

Philadelphia,
PA,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Jeffrey W MacManiman

Jeffrey.MacManiman@vertexinc.com

610-407-1262

King of Prussia,
PA,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Alexander Uskuraitis

alexander.uskuraitis@vertexinc.com

610-733-3107

Media,
PA,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax / Value Added Tax

Our Customer Stories

Discover how companies like yours are using Vertex.

LEARN MORE