The Vertex Certified Implementer Program sets the standard for Vertex tax technology product knowledge and provides organizations with an effective way to develop and recognize Vertex implementation professionals.

Vertex Certified Directory

Meet the most qualified Vertex tax software experts in the world. Review the directory of Vertex Certified Professionals and see who has validated software skills and training.
Vertex Certified Professionals Directory
Name Contact Location Employer Certification
Dean DerSimonian

dean.dersimonian@vertexinc.com

267-804-6076

King of Prussia,
PA,
United States

Vertex, Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Nate Stohrer

Nate.Stohrer@vertexinc.com

Cleveland,
OH,
United States

Vertex, Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Bob Burns

bob.burns@vertexinc.com

610-574-8957

King of Prussia,
PA,
United States

Vertex, Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Danielle Zimmerman

danielle.zimmerman@vertexinc.com

Philadelphia,
PA
United States

Vertex, Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Michael J Mullen

mike.mullen@vertexinc.com 
484-883-6729

King of Prussia,
PA
United States

Vertex, Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Ragav Venkatesswaran

ragav.v2531@gmail.com 
713-294-9029

Cypress,
TX
United States

Infosys Limited

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Shanna Coulter

scoulter@bdo.com

Allen,
TX
United States

BDO USA, LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Meredith Sharpe

msharpe@bdo.com 
469-955-1957

Fort Worth,
TX
United States

BDO USA, LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Ben Taylor

ben.t.taylor@pwc.com

Atlanta,
GA
United States

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Joe Waldrop

jwaldrop@dmainc.com

Nashville,
TN
United States

DMA

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Jesse Banuelos

jesse.banuelos@pwc.com 
408-834-6730

San Jose,
CA
United States

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Edwin Velazquez

edwin.velazquez1795@gmail.com 
224-523-3463

Chicago,
IL
United States

Grant Thornton

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Lucibeth Hammond

lucibeth.hammond@pwc.com 
771-897-9297

United Kingdom

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Michelle Corriveau

michelle.s.corriveau@pwc.com 
980-308-1410

Charlotte,
NC
United States

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Sesha Sudha Duvvuri

sduvvuri@dmainc.com

United States

DuCharme, McMillen & Associates, Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Jongwook Choi

JONGCHOI@DELOITTE.COM

United States

Deloitte Tax, LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Corey Marum

corey.marum@vertexinc.com 
508-654-2250

Charleston,
SC
United States

Vertex, Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Debbie Deal

debbie.deal@us.gt.com 
919-881-5892

Raleigh,
NC
United States

Grant Thornton

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Ethan Renko

ethan.renko@rsmus.com 
314-835-4488

St. Louis,
MO
United States

RSM US LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
James X.J. Fei

JamesFei@outlook.com 
1-519-497-9688

New York
United States

Vertex, Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax

Earn Your Certification

Are you interested in becoming certified? Unleash your potential and learn more about the benefits of our leading Certified Implementer program.

LEARN MORE
woman on a laptop using vertex tax software