Vertex Certified Directory

Vertex Certified Professionals Directory
Name Contact Location Employer Certification
Jeff Vanslette

Jeff.Vanslette@siemens.com

407 619-0115

Orlando,
FL,
United States

Siemens Corporation

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Jon Becht

jonbecht@kpmg.com

651-336-3084

Minneapolis,
MN,
United States

KPMG

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Paul Miller

paul.miller@vertexinc.com

"King of Prussia,
PA,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Garret Walters

garret.walters@disney.com

732-476-4002

Windermere,
FL,
United States

Disney

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Daniel Murphy

Daniel.Murphy@vertexinc.com

Cork,
Ireland

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Ted Mirenda

Ted.Mirenda@vertexinc.com

King of Prussia,
PA,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Eddie Garcia

egarcia@dmainc.com

847-800-5052

Lisle,
IL,
United States

DuCharme, McMillen & Associates, Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Cara Duepner

cara.duepner@vertexinc.com

De Soto,
MO,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Max Anderson

maxjanderson@kpmg.com

630-300-4652

Naperville,
IL,
United States

KPMG

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Anthony Ciocca

anthony.ciocca@vertexinc.com

King of Prussia,
PA,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Brandon Dart

dartbrandon@hotmail.com
704-779-6167

Charlotte,
NC,
United States

KPMG

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Katy Martens

katy.martens@vertexinc.com
818-930-6191

Los Angeles,
CA,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Daniel Donati

ddonati@deloitte.com

United States Deloitte Tax LLP Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Desh Deepak

ddeepakgarg@gmail.com
408-242-0172

San Jose,
CA,
United States
Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Bhavana Digal

bhavana.digal@gmail.com

Marion,
SC,
United States

Deloitte Tax LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Michael Watson

michael.watson7@ingka.ikea.com
610-834-0180

Conshohocken,
PA,
United States

IKEA

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Brandon Giotta

brandon.giotta@vertexinc.com
347-906-2449

Dix Hills,
NY,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Eddie Reijners

eddie.reijners@vertexinc.com
+31611287320

The Netherlands

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Thais Thompson

send.thais.email@gmail.com
912-308-0943

Marion,
SC,
United States

DuCharme, McMillen & Associates

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
YE BI

ybi@kpmg.com
917-370-7331

New York,
NY,
United States

KPMG LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax

Our Customer Stories

Discover how companies like yours are using Vertex.

LEARN MORE
Man in suit reviewing tax calculations on sheet