Vertex Certified Directory

Vertex Certified Professionals Directory
Name Contact Location Employer Certification
Jing Li

jingli9@deloitte.com

McLean,
VA,
United States

Deloitte Tax LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Laura Rodriguez Sotomayor

larodriguez@deloitte.com

Atlanta,
GA,
United States
Deloitte Tax LLP Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Ankush Ahuja

ankuahuja@deloitte.com

Gurugram,
Haryana,
India
Deloitte Tax LLP Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Seth Turner

seth.turner@vertexinc.com

Mount Holly,
NJ,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Naga Satya Vamsee Krishna Mathala

"vamcy.krishna@gmail.com

+1 4084219406

Santa Clara
CA
United States
Infosys Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Aswini Samal

Samal.aswini@gmail.com

619-777-0437

San Diego
CA
United States

Caterpillar Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Aleksandra Bal

aleksandra.bal@gmail.com

0620016314

Leiden,
The Netherlands
Vertex Inc. Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Esther McGraw

esther.mcgraw@vertexinc.com

610-551-4675

King of Prussia,
PA,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Catherine Carney

cacarney@deloitte.com

Miami,
FL,
United States

Deloitte LLP

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Harold Burchfield Boston,
MA,
United States
Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Michelle Burns Downingtown,
PA,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Christian Slifer

cslifer@deloitte.com

Deloitte Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Lakshmi (Nagalaxmi) Velaga

lakshmi.sapfi@gmail.com

732-668-9396

Breinigsville,
PA,
United States

Fabergent Inc

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax / Value Added Tax
Matt McGinn

matt.mcginn@vertexinc.com

King of Prussia, PA,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Gerad Levey

gerad.levey@wegmans.com

585-314-7399

Rochester,
NY,
United States

Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 8.x
Steven Moua

steven.moua@vertexinc.com

267-300-1826

Reinholds,
PA,
United States

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Tammie Borzea

tborzea@bdo.com

513-592-2417

Cincinnati,
OH,
United States
BDO USA LLP Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Cynthia Bailey

cynthia.bailey@vertexinc.com

484-844-2061

Wayne,
PA,
United States
Vertex Inc. Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax
Raymond Vasquez Noriega III

raymond.noriega@us.bosch.com

 

Chicago,
IL,
United States

Bosch

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Sales Tax
Fiona Reyford

fiona.reyford@vertexinc.com

+353876053922

Cork,
Ireland

Vertex Inc.

Vertex Certified Indirect Tax O Series 9.x Functional Implementer - Value Added Tax

Our Customer Stories

Discover how companies like yours are using Vertex.

LEARN MORE